Blogging Funk!

So recently I have not had much along the lines of content here on (jeff)isageek dot net.  I don’t know if I hit a wall and lost the urge to write long blog posts, just been lazy, or maybe its all the other social networks that seem to draw me away from the traditional blogging.

I really do want to get back into doing my regular posts and I can feel that urge coming back but hey sometimes it happens.  In some ways I have kinda felt myself being pulled into a couple directions and start thinking do I want to do this with the site?  Do I want to do that with the site?  I think it doesn’t help that my mind is always going like 500 mph and thinking of the new kool way to share my thoughts and content.

So with that said I am gonna work on getting back on track and getting the blogging bug back!  Also thanks for sticking with me and following (jeff)isageek.net

  1. Spyder

    I'm right there with you!




Leave a Reply

