At The Movies With The Geek : Avatar

Its time for another movie review my this geek and this time we are looking at the movie Avatar [sorry for the delay on my review I had some technical issues].

I am just gonna come out and say I loved this movie…visually it was awesome with the 3D and the scenery was just pure eye candy and with the story I thought I was good enough to keep me interested in the film and just enjoy a great story.

Lets look at the trailer….

My thoughts….

Summary….

Love the movie, go see it NOW!, see it in 3D IMAX, good story, great eye candy, movie of the year!

  1. At The Movies With The Geek : Avatar http://ff.im/-dg1RJ
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. At The Movies With The Geek : Avatar http://ff.im/-dibVl
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter




Leave a Reply

