Invite Sunday Sunday Sunday!!!!

Google-Voice-Logo brizzly

Thats right folks (jeff)isageek.net is your source for invites today Sunday November 1st!!  Its been awhile since I have done an invite post but I have some hot ones to give out to you the readers of my blog.

How this is gonna work is if you are interested in an invite shoot me an email with your email address, the service you would like an invite to.  They will be first come, first serve so act fast!

Here is what I got for today :

Brizzly – 10 invites
Clicker – 5 invites (for this one just go to this link – First 5 get in)
Google Voice – 3 invites

and the big one…….

Google Wave – 12 invites

So there ya go.  I will keep you posted with updates here of how many I have left.  I am guessing the Google Wave invites will probably go like hot cakes.

Enjoy!

[update] Given out 3 Google Wave invites.  Only 9 left!

[update] Only 4 Google Wave invites left!!!  Plenty of Google Voice and Brizzly 🙂

[update] one Google Wave invite left…it could be you!!

[update] ok all the google wave invites are gone.  if you have any feel free to post in the comments for everyone.

[update] still got brizzly, google voice, and clicker invites

  1. ike

    i'd love a google wave invite. my email is roflici on gmail. thanks!

  2. please shoot me and email with the info and I will get one to ya. thanks!

  3. hipsterplease

    I'll take a Google Wave invite as well, assuming they've not all be spirited away. 😉

  4. dedrawolff

    I'd love a google wave invite. And to others, I have a gVoice invite to spare for you. dedra.wolff at gmail

  5. bobcrum

    You are a god amongst insects. Thanks for offering the google wave invites to the lesser mortals that walk your fell plane.I sent the email as you bid.*homage*:)

  6. come get your invites!
    This comment was originally posted on FriendFeed

  7. got invites? I do and looking to share. http://bit.ly/4pw54r
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  8. wanna check out google wave? invites here http://bit.ly/3E24kG #googlewave
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  9. Thanks, man! 😀 RT: @jeffisageek: wanna check out google wave? invites here http://bit.ly/3E24kG #googlewave
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  10. only 3 google wave invites left
    This comment was originally posted on FriendFeed

  11. Thank you mucho mucho! 😀 RT: @jeffisageek: wanna check out google wave? invites here http://bit.ly/3E24kG #googlewave
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  12. ok all the google wave invites are gone but we still have brizzly, clicker, and google voice invites left! http://bit.ly/3E24kG
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  13. lisaswanson

    I have been trying to get an invite….starting to feel like the last one on the playground!!! I also submitted myself to the google gods as interested and never heard anything back……. *pout*

  1. 1 (jeff)isageek (jeffisageek) 's status on Sunday, 01-Nov-09 14:17:43 UTC - Identi.ca

    […] http://www.jeffisageek.net/blog/2009/11/01/invite-sunday-sunday-sunday/ a few seconds ago from web […]




Leave a Reply

