Brizzly Adds Facebook Functionality [Plus Invites!]

brizzlyfb

So one of the Twitter related services that has been on my radar the past few months is Brizzly which to me takes the Twitter service and puts it at another level. It really gives you some features you wont find just using twitter.com and has some features you wont find in other twitter services and apps.

brizzly2

Today Brizzly added another feature to put them even higher up on my kool services when they went ahead and integrated your facebook within the service. Basically once you add your Facebook account to Brizzly its just like you added another twitter account. Just click on the facebook icon and you are in the facebook world….get tired of that and want to go back to twitter….click the twitter icon and bam your back to 140 character goodness.

So far in my early findings it is pretty quick to pull the updates from Facebook but one thing I would love to see is the ability to pull my Facebook groups I have created to better follow my friends.  Also at this time I do not think you can add pics or video from Brizzly to Facebook.

This week I wrote a blog post about going back to Twitter.com as my default Twitter client with the help of Lists and Greasemonkey scritps but with the addition of Facebook and when Brizzly is able to full my lists from Twitter with the list API I will seriously consider moving 100% over to Brizzly.

[Invites]
Wanna check out all the Brizzly goodness and see what you think of the Facebook integration? I got 10 invites to give out so just DM me on Twitter with your email address and say I wanna check out Brizzly and I will shoot one your way!

Enjoy!

  1. Brizzly Adds Facebook Functionality [Plus Invites!] http://ff.im/-aHlcM
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. Brizzly Adds Facebook Functionality [Plus Invites!] http://bit.ly/2qPVuU
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  3. Brizzly Adds Facebook Functionality [Plus Invites!] http://ff.im/-aHEhe
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  4. Brizzly Adds Facebook and I have invites if you would like to check it out! http://bit.ly/2ThBUo
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter




Leave a Reply

