My New Geek Bag

So it seems like I am slowly adding new gadgets to carry around all the time…I have my palm pre, my flip cam, cables to hook my devices up to my laptop as well as ways to recharge my devices, iPod, ect ect and sometimes I wanna go some where with out throwing the big back pack on and lugging it around.

The Fortress Of Solitude geekbag

So to fix this I took a trip to my local Target and picked up this bag which i can throw over my shoulder and sits nicely right at my hip (plus it makes me look like I have a pouch like chewbacca). Has a ton of compartments for putting cords, batteries, cameras, phones, you name it oh and it would be great for a netbook soon. (hint hint to any companies out there who might want the geek to pimp your new netbook…hook me up).

So there you have it…be on the look out with me and my new travel partner at a tweetup, meetup soon!

  1. My New Geek Bag http://ff.im/-9cOz4
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. It appears to be made by Wenger, and I love their full-size backback but this would be sweet for the netbook. Don't tease us, what's this pack called, what's the price? I may be headed for Target soon.

  3. My New Geek Bag http://bit.ly/lld7z
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  4. My New Geek Bag http://ff.im/-9ddeO
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  5. I will have to check the brand when i get home..but it was swiss something ibelieve and it was 20 bucks.

  6. [reading] My New Geek Bag | (jeff)isageek.net http://ow.ly/15SPEz
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter




Leave a Reply

