My Guest Appearance On The FFundercats

ffundercats

Last week I got a great chance to be a guest host on one of my favorite podcasts FFundercats which is a show that’s subject is about a service I have come to love in FriendFeed. FFundercats is a podcast by FriendFeeders, for FriendFeeders, and about FriendFeed.

One of the regular hosts Josh Haley was out on vaction and Johnny Worthington asked if I could fill in and help talk about some of the big news around the web from the week as well as some of the goings on around FriendFeed.

I had an awesome time and look forward to maybe getting on the show again real soon!

On a side note I was glad with how I sounded as I was using my new USB headset which has really improved my sound quality when doing various shows. If you are looking for someone to be on your podcast feel free to contact me as I love chatting with other geeks about all things geeky.

[Check out FFundercats Episode 41]

Thanks again Guys!!

  1. My Guest Appearance On The FFundercats http://ff.im/-6wNfv
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. My Guest Appearance On The FFundercats http://ff.im/-6zWlp
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  3. listen to my guest appearance on the ffundercats last week http://bacn.me/al4
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter




Leave a Reply

