ffollo – Auto Follow FriendFeeders

ffollo

I found a kool service I have started using to follow those who either “like” or comment on my FriendFeed posts automatically. It is called ffollo.

Basically it is pretty simple you log into the service and set you preference of who you want to follow….those who like or comment on your posts or even those who like or comment on posts you liked or commented on…you can even extend it out to your groups and saved searches I believe.

One thing I did was when I set it up I created a group on FriendFeed called ffollo and place all my new follows there to kinda see what they are doing on FriendFeed and If I am liking what I see I can move them over to my main Home feed. very kool option to have.

The service was created by Paul Kinlan who has been great at answering any questions or helping with any bugs I have found. It goes without saying this service is in early early beta so you might find a few things that need to be tweaked and such.

Discussion on FriendFeed about the service [embedded]

  1. ffollo – Auto Follow FriendFeeders http://ff.im/-6egs3
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. ffollo – Auto Follow FriendFeeders http://ff.im/-6tb1o
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  3. ffollo – Auto Follow FriendFeeders http://bit.ly/mh9VA
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter




Leave a Reply

