My New RSS Pillow

So the other day I found a link to some geeky pillows that included one with the rss logo on it.  I felt that one being a geek and two loving rss it was only right that I check this stuff out. 🙂

So I clicked on the link which took me to Etsy and to what was a sight for my geeky eyes!!  I thought now that is the pillow for me so with that said….I purchased it.

Here are some pics with my new geeky rss pillow

rsspillow1

rsspillow2

Just wanted to thank Craftquatch for the awesome pillow and I will be looking for some new geeky designs from you in the future.

I lOVE BEING A GEEK!  🙂

  1. blog post : My New RSS Pillow (I am a geek) http://bacn.me/7dx
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. My New RSS Pillow http://tr.im/nZUk
    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  3. I'm with Sarah on this one. You've even forced me to make a comment lol. If I visit KC and it comes up missing…..Sarah took it! 😀

  4. adamsolid

    I am beyond jealous! they look awesome!

  1. 1 Who Knew Social Media Could Be So Relaxing | (jeff)isageek.net

    […] recently purchased an rss pillow from Craftsquatch and thought you know what would be kool is to get other pillows with social media […]




Leave a Reply

