Today Is The Big Day!!! Watchmen!

watchmen-logo-copy

So thanks to the scene-stealers I get the chance to check out the much anticipated movie “Watchmen” tonight at an early screening.  I would like to say thanks to the guys for giving me this awesome opportunity!

I am looking forward to seeing this movie and from some of the early reviews I have heard it is giving me hope that this movie is actually gonna rock rather then suck like it some anticipated movies of the past.

I think I am gonna head out to the theater around 5:00 after work and put a little video together with some pre and post thoughts on the film….so stay tuned and dont worry It will be spoiler free hehe.

All I can say is I AM SO FREAKING EXCITED!!!!

Leave a Reply

