A Look At The Palm Pre

palm-pre-2

One of the mobile devices I am looking forward to checking out is the new phone from Palm called the Palm Pre which I think is due to be out in the next couple months from Sprint. I found this demo on the web showing off the abilities of the phone.

Looks pretty sweet and would love to get my hands on one so I could demonstrate to all my followers on twitter, friendfeed, facebook, brighkite, ect ect the list goes on and on so hey if someone at Sprint or Palm or somewhere else see’s this and wants some free promo time with a geek who has thousands of followers you know where to find me…hehe hook me up!

Another quick note is there will be a preDevCamp here in kc shortly after the launch of the mobile device so keep an eye on the website if that is something that might interest you.

  1. Latest I'm hearing from people at the Sprint store is not to hold your breath on this one until at least late summer.

  2. Definitely a sweet phone. I don't know if it's quite an iPhone killer, but I think it will do fairly well.

  3. Definitely a sweet phone. I don't know if it's quite an iPhone killer, but I think it will do fairly well.




Leave a Reply

