Iron Man : (jeff)isageek approved

Ok everyone I felt like I should give my geek approval for the new ‘Iron Man’ movie that has just been released. Great Storyline with of course some awesome action! I am looking forward to future movies based on Tony Stark aka Iron Man.

One side not I will say if you get a chance to see movies with your fellow geeks go for it…I feel like a lot of the movies I have caught the night of the first showing have only been enhanced by the presence of others who are into the same stuff I am….a better crowd that just enhances seeing the movie.

Oh also if you do go see Iron Man…..make sure you stay till after the credits…thats all I am saying. Oh and the theater was geeking out big big time…ok ill be quite now hehe

iron man

1 thought on “Iron Man : (jeff)isageek approved

  1. Iron Man was practically flawless as a super hero flick; it drops pretty obvious hints that would indicate a sequel as well… i'm thinking the next one should be equally great

Leave a comment